राजकीय स्नातकोत्तर महाविद्यालय, ओबरा-सोनभद्र



पत्रांक...... दिनांक......

I / IQAC/2023-24

23 September 2023

Members of IQAC 2023-2024

Prof. Pramod Kumar Dr. Mahendra Prakash Prof. Radha Kant Pandey Dr. Santosh Kumar Saini Dr. Vikas Kumar
Principal & Chairperson
Coordinator
Member (Senior Faculty)
Member
Member

6. Dr. Kiran Singh- Member (Women Faculty)

7. Shri Pramod Kumar Keshari, Office Superintendent- Member

8. Students- Member (UG and PG)

• Vinod Kumar (PG Science)

- Karuna Kumari Rao (PG Political Science I Sem)
- Muskan (UG Commerce)
- Sneha Modanwal (UG Arts)
- Abhishek Agrahari (PG Political Science III Sem)
- 9. Alumnus- Members
 - Amresh Yadav
 - Akash Kumar
 - Jeba Bakhtiyar

10. Obra Thermal Power Station (UPRVUNL)- Member

Composition as per new IQAC guidelines effective from April 2022 and the members updated in September 2023, this is amended notification of earlier notified composition on 06 August 2022 for better representation of women in associated academic decisions.

Gov. P. G. College Obra-Sonebhadra